Join others at play.playbmc.com Copy IP

MightyN8's Trusted Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by MightyN8, Apr 30, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MightyN8
    Breezy

MightyN8 Newbie

First name:
    Nathan
    United States
    Languages:
    English
    Which of the following are you active on?:
    Whatsapp, Discord
    Current Minecraft Username:
    TheMightyN8
    How long have you been playing on BlackMagicCraft?:
    Since 4/22/19 (or for Europeans, 22/4/19).
    Why do you want to be staff?:
    I have had a wonderful experience being a part of the server, and have noticed what a great community surrounds it. The staff that have greeted me have been such a positive influence that I can only hope to contribute this feeling to others like myself.
    How can you help improve BlackMagicCraft?:
    I can strengthen the BlackMagicCraft community and organize large events/occasions. Along with this, I have extensive background in leadership roles and fair disciplinary enactment.
    Why should we pick you over other applicants?:
    Other applicants do not have the commitment, community participation, and geniality that I do. I put my money where my mouth is by demonstrating kindness and taking upon myself greetings and attempting to help other users in game.
    Do you currently play any other servers besides BlackMagicCraft? Will this affect your activity here as staff?:
    I currently play on no other servers, therefore, all of my attention is available to BlackMagicCraft.
    Have you ever been banned on any other servers? Why?:
    No, I have not been banned on other servers.
    Are you currently staff on another server or running a server?:
    No.
    In your opinion, what qualities do you think a good staff member should have?:
    A good staff member needs not only to be a community leader and overseer, but to be a responsible role model.